Meet the St. Margaret's Team

St. Margaret's cabinet members serve as the administrative team and liaisons to our governing boards. They are passionate about our community and wear many different hats.

Cathy Sgroi
Head of School, Cathy Sgroi P'00
(804) 443-3357, x3009
csgroi@sms.org


Director of Communication and Marketing, Patricia Brincefield '71
(804) 443-3357, x3018
pbrincefield@sms.org

Nancy Smith
Chief Financial Officer, Nancy Smith P'04
(804) 443-3357, x3013
nsmith@sms.org

Cameron Sgroi
Director of Enrollment Management, Cameron Sgroi Tuebner '00
(804) 443-3357, x3019
ctuebner@sms.org

Rev. Anita Braden
Chaplain, The Rev. (Mother) Anita Braden
(804) 443-3357, x3047
abraden@sms.org

Cynthia Walker
Director of Athletics, Cynthia Walker '99
(804) 443-3357, x3034
cwalker@sms.org

Stephen Davenport
Director of Development, Stephen Davenport
(804) 443-3357, x3010
sdavenpo@sms.org

Powered by Finalsite